Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bobby Berry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bobby Berry

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Larry(eddie Weaks

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to deal with ! Staff is always available and helpful!"

Jazmyn

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise has been nothing short of amazing in helping me with switching my policy to Tennessee. She kept me updated every step of the way and made everything so easy. Customer satisfaction is their #1 priority and it shows. If you’re looking for insurance in Nashville, I 110% recommended this office."

Being Brittany Williams

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikkie was my agent she was Knowledgeable, and friendly great service."

Jeffrey Kellar

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time working with Mr.Berry and his agency and I am very please."

Lee Shand

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available, very friendly and the only place I will buy my insurance!"

Jennifer Mulholland

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise Hall has been absolutely amazing to work with. I have been using them for the past 4 years from my car insurance to adding my renters insurance to most recently buying my first home and having her help with my home insurance. She is always so friendly, fast and very helpful."

Nadine Feniak

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agent Nikkie was amazing!! She explained everything to us and made sure we understood what we were getting. She was so helpful and friendly!! Highly recommend her!!!"

Ciara Rice

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nakia is AWESOME. Nakia is so professional and loving thank you for having nakia working for your company Bobby!❤️…nakia if u see this I LOVE YOU LADY AND ALWAYS KEEP JESUS FIRST!"

T Henning

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nakia aka Nashville Nikki is amazing at what she does! She is so knowledgeable, helpful and kind. She answered every question, even some I didn’t know I had. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."

Cami Lusk

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had Bobby Berry as my agent for years. He and his team are very professional and he’s always available to answer any questions that I may have."

Melis Sahinoz

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Euwania has been amazing! She was so informative and so helpful. It is a treat to talk to her on the phone!! Highly recommend!!"

Elder Mike Green

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I whole heartily endorse Bobby Berry State Farm Office. I have been customer for more than 15 years and have never had any complaints. Love working with Bobby"

Miaisha Cook

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nakia aka Nashville Nikki was awesome!!! She helped me with my decisions and answered every question I had. Very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend going to see her!!!"

MK GOD

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nakia aka Nashville Nikkie helped me with life insurance. I had a bad experience with another company they just wanted my money never explained anything. Nakia really took her time explaining all the necessary information I recommended my co workers to her. Great office thank you"

Nikki Key

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Company."

Samantha Williams

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bobby Berry is very personal & his fellow office agents are friendly! They work with you to get you the best coverage rather its for your auto, home, or renters insurance! Definitely recommend State Farm, Period💙💗"

Yolanda Hernandez

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, fast service."

Marcus Cole

June 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance Company"

Itsallyson B

November 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Super kind staff and welcoming enviroment."